Pole Dancers of the Essex Pole Dance Competition 2009 - Sally-Ann Giles - Kylie Wilson - Vikki Howell - Tina Happer

The Essex Pole Dancing Competition 2009 has been a huge successes here are the winners names announced from the night:

Running order for the In-House (Amateur) in the order they danced then where they come.

1. Zoe Bunham (4th)
2. Tina Happer (2nd)
3.Vicky Howell (1st)
4. Kerry McDowell (6th)
5. Sarah Timms (5th)
6. Kirsty Barrat (3rd)

Winner: Vikki Howell
Runner Up: Tina Happer

Running order for the Professional in the order they danced then where they come.

1. Sally-Ann Giles (1st)
2. Sam Huxley (9th)
3. Stacey-Ann Robinson (8th)
4. Rachel Stroud (10th)
5. Sam Cowie (4th)
6. Homes Maxine (5th)
7. Justine McLucas (3rd)
8. Lorraine Farmer (7th)
9. Kylie Wilson (2nd)
10. Amber Rosa (6th)

Winner: Sally-Ann Giles
Runner Up: Kylie Wilson

List of Sponsors
Mighty Grip
Taylors Retreat
Print What You Think
Petite Fleur
AIS Limos
Pole2Pole Magazine

A full review of the contest will be featured in the up and coming December issue of Pole2Pole Magazine.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


©2023 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account