Running order for the Amateur in the order they danced then where they come.

1. Ingrid Barnett   (Joint 5th)
2. Simone Bowden    (Joint 5th)
3. Clare Markham    (Come 2nd)
4. Nicola Baird     (Come 4th)
5. Jennifer Tait    (Come 7th)
6. Cindy Bailey     (Come 3rd)
7. Kirsty Zollinger (Come 1st)
8. Linda McDade     (Come 8th)

Winner. Kirsty Zollinger from Pole-N-Tone Pole School

Runner Up. Clare Markham

Running order for the Professional in the order they danced then where they come.

1. Tracy Hukfield   (Come 9th)
2. Codie Gill       (Come 11th)
3. Rachel May       (Come 10th)
4. Faye Chatterley  (Come 4th)
5. Samantha Huxley  (Come 6th)
6. Samantha Cowie   (Come 5th)
7. Rachel Stroud    (Come 7th)
8. Louise Monro     (Come 8th)
9. Dominka Iskrove  (Come 3rd)
10. Karen Chaundy   (Come 1st)
11. Leanne Rostron  (Come 2nd)

Winner. Karen Chaundy

Runner Up. Leanne Rostron

Running order for the Champion of Champions in the order they danced then where they come.

1. Sally-Ann Giles    (Come 2nd)
2. Chantelle Prichard (Come 1st)
3. Annie Norris       (Come 3rd)
4. Joanne Robinson    (Come 4th)

List of Sponsors

Mighty Grip
Taylors Retreat
Print What You Think
Petite Fleur
Doug Hunt
AIS Limos
Pole2Pole Magazine

A full review of the contest will be featured in the up and coming issue of Pole2Pole Magazine.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


©2023 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account