Official Results of The European Pole Dance Champion 2010
(Professional Category)

Winner: Melanie Mosler Germany
Runner up: Doris Arnold France
3rd Place: Loic Lebret France
4th Tamara Schaefer Holland
5th Henriikka Roo Finland
6th Sólveig Steinunn Iceland
7th Cindy Jechow Germany
8th Bigit Mrozek Austria
9th Lea Gribitz Austria
10th Dominika Iskrova Slovenia
11th Liliana Stanila Romania
Orietta Tamantini Italy (Pulled Out Due to Injury)
Disqualified: Ingrid Jekak Croatia (No Show)


Official Results of The European Pole Dance Champion 2010
(Champion of Champions Category)

Winner: Hanka Venselaar Holland
Runner up: Oona Kivela Finland
3rd Place: Carneiro Manuela France
4th Arlene Caffrey Ireland
5th Jeannine Wilkerling Germany
6th Prana Ovide-Etienne France
7th Ilse Meulenbroek Holland
8th Estella Siebel Germany
9th Mona Arbinger Austria
10th Sarah Cavenaile Belgium
11th Karen Chaundy UK
12th Joanne Robinson Ireland


All Sponsors

Mighty Grip
Millie Robson
Doug Hunt
Pole Passion
AIS Limo Cars
Samantha Rose
Pole Box Moves
Pole2Pole Magazine


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


©2023 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account